Alison Cross’s Supermarket Dreamz

30 Aug

Good asked readers to redesign the supermarket and Alison Cross won the contest with this:

I already like grocery store trips, but I would REALLY like the experience if my grocery store looked like that! Much fresher and healthier too! I love the tables for community use and the bike racks. I’d definitely go here to buy a quick lunch and study, maybe meet with friends!

Read more about Alison’s design here.

2 Responses to “Alison Cross’s Supermarket Dreamz”

  1. Maggie September 2, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    You enjoy grocery shopping? What planet are you from? Also, can you do my grocery shopping from now on? The only grocery store I have ever ‘enjoyed’ shopping at was Bloom, and only then when I was there with you.

    • clairelorraine September 2, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

      aw, yes friend grocery shopping is always superior. i dunno – seeing good-looking foods inspires me to cook something tasty with what i pick out! i get excited about the yummy things i can make!

Leave a Reply

