Hot Guys and Baby Animals

24 Aug

So, dear readers, I’ve been looking at my site stats. Not obsessively or anything…. And a TON of you clicked on Hot Guys Reading Books. A distant second was Sharon Montrose’s Baby Animals. So. I shall give the people what they want. Even if it slightly disgusts me and makes me feel oh so sad about what’s clickable in this crazy world we live in: hawties and baby cute things. Sighhhhhhhh. Here you are. Thank creators Audrey Khuner and Carolyn Newman for “combining what they love the most.” Ok, I have to go barf now. For you:


One Response to “Hot Guys and Baby Animals”

  1. TS August 29, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    I think my solely clicking on the Hot Boys link a million times threw off your stats. Give the rest of your readers more credit. I do appreciate the boys with bunnies though.

Leave a Reply

