Songs I Liked in 8th Grade (Aging Myself!)

23 Jul

I was scared of boys but liked all these relationship-y songs I didn’t really understand.

Remember when Paula Cole was “the next big thing”? She wasn’t. T_T. Also, people got mad that she had armpit hair. I thought that was funny. I listened to This Fire so much that I could sing EVERY song in the shower.

.

Recently Lisa Loeb had a dating show :/ Look it up yourself, I don’t want to link it it seemed sad.

.

Thought I’d have my own She’s All That moment at the school dance??

Leave a Reply

